First try (by Hannie Rouweler)

My first love was like
my first painting

I tried hard
I felt a strong need

to express myself.
But it just wasn’t right

despite all the extra’s:
I missed a few buttons

to put something on,
to put something off.

From the book „Moving Spots”

Un răspuns la First try (by Hannie Rouweler)

  1. Hanne ‘s Poems touch the heart , locked open minds and enlighten the reader .

    Her poetry Covers The Spirit of Human Nature from giving birth to the end days. They offer light , hope and inspiration .

    Miller

Lasă un răspuns

